New Executive Committee 2012/2013

Tuesday, April 3, 2012 7:40 pm

New executive committee has taken over the responsibilities on Friday, March 30, 2012. We would like to thank outgoing executive committee for their dedicated work and successful term.

New Executive committee 2012 - 2013: 

President: Atul Desai
Vice President: Amal Mehta
Secretary: Rasesh Bhagat
Treasurer: Bhavin Mehta
Program Coordinator: Hemendra Kadia and Rajesh Bodar
Web Administrator: Hiren Tailor
Food Coordinator: Kamlaben Chauhan and Belaben Mehta
Facilities Coordinator: Minal Patel and Tejas Patel
Members at large: Ramesh Vora and Tarun Bhatt

We are looking for volunteers to fill up the current vacant positions of Food Coordinator (one position each) within executive committee. Interested members are encouraged to send the name by email to FMGCS asap. 

We will send communication regarding membership shortly. We would like to thank all the members for providing us an opportunity to serve our community. 

We look forward to your continued support.