New Executive Committee 2017-2018

Sunday, March 26, 2017 5:08 pm

Thank you for your support for making 2016-17 year successful for our committee and our heartiest congratulations and best wishes to new executive committee for year 2017-18. We request members to extend their full co-operation to the newly elected Executive Committee to make 2017-18 another successful year for our organization.

Let's stand together and make our society strong.

We have listed below FMGCS executive committee members for the year 2017-18.

Name Position
K T Patel President
Rajesh Shah Vice-President
Hitesh Bhatt Secretary
Sweta Mehta Treasurer
Hasmukh Mistry Web Administrator
Sanjay Talati Program Coordinator
Manoj Makwana Program Coordinator
Alpa Desai Food Coordinator
Shivani Desai Food Coordinator
Samir Patel Facilities Coordinator
Bela Mehta Facilities Coordinator
Kalpesh Shah Member at Large
Bijal Shah Library Lead